Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 11.19.29 PM










100 Page Tattoo (Butrick/Donald)


Lookout! (Butrick)


Knock Me Down (Moyer/Donald)


Knife Fight (Butrick)


Roadrunner (Butrick)


Rooster In The Henhouse (Butrick)



Produced by Brandon Butrick

With Tom Donald and Tim Vaughan

Mixed by KC Harvey

Mastered at Gench by Thomas DiMuzio

Cover Design by Eddie Carden



Tim Vaughan – drums, percussion

Tom Donald – bass

Rich Flynn – guitars

Steve Leeds – saxophone

Matthew Ebisuzaki – trumpet

Angela LaFlamme – voice

Laurie Amat – voice

Rosa Loki – voice

Brandon Butrick – voice, guitar




Comments are closed.